The Association

Executive Director – Susan Baker


Board of Directors

Jennifer Volk – Chair
Jenny Lowell – Treasurer
Al McKinlay – Secretary
Chrysanthi Michaelides
Beth Shales
Joan Alison


Organizing Committee

Artistic Team
Producer and Co-artistic Director: Susan Baker
Co-artistic Director: Randi Fratkin
Musical Director and Orchestrator: Tom Leighton
Co-Musical Director and Band Leader: Steve Briggs
Production Managers: Mike Kerwin and Stuart Evans, Frontier Sound and Light
Stage Management: Rod Cohen and Sandra Lean Leighton
Stage Design: Al Munn and Karen Somerville


Volunteer Committee
Kristin Briggs
Susan Flynn
Patti Habib
Jenny Lowell
Chrysanthi Michaelides
Beth Shales
Adrianna Solmon
Becky Timmins
Jennifer Volk
Andrea Coughlin
Claire Hamilton